Subscribe to my email list

Past email newsletters

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday July 14, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 23, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday June 08, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 26, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 12, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday April 13, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 17, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Monday March 06, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 17, 2017

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 20, 2016

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday March 30, 2016

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 04, 2016

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 05, 2016

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday January 15, 2016

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday September 16, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 12, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday June 02, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday May 13, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday April 21, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday March 19, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 06, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Monday February 23, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday January 23, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Friday January 16, 2015

Senator Jim Stamas Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday February 07, 2015


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

County (required)